Kontakt

Tebstrup Vandværk

c/o Thue Weel Jensen

Ormedamsvej 7

8660 Skanderborg

Telf.: +45 42 96 24 98

Email: info@tebstrupvand.dk

CVR: 25732448

 

 

Bestyrelsen

 

Formand: Thue Weel Jensen

Telf. +45 21 75 66 41

e-mail: thue@tebstrupvand.dk

 

Næstformand: Bent Askholm

Telf. +45 40 72 91 56

e-mail: bent@tebstrupvand.dk

 

Kasser: Lars Skovgaard Hansen

Telf. +45 29 29 64 38

e-mail: lars@tebstrupvand.dk

 

Menig medlem: Thyge Sylvester Rasmussen

e-mail: thyge@tebstrupvand.dk

 

Menig medlem: Carsten Nielsen

e-mail: carsten@tebstrupvand.dk

 

Suppleant: Peter Andersen

e-mail: petera@tebstrupvand.dk